Consumer Retail · Hospitality / Travel-Tech
Awaiting a verified source quote. No third-party quote is on record for this company yet, so there is no indicative price to show — and we would rather leave it blank than print a number we cannot stand behind. Our team can confirm the current dealable level directly.
Indicative private-market reference — not an exchange quote. Not investment advice.
Two separate things, deliberately shown side by side: a sourced private-market price reference, and the depth of research that actually stands behind this company today.
No third-party quote has been sourced for this company yet, so there is no market reference to show. Ask us to check the current level and we will come back with what the market is actually doing.
Real, dated third-party observations only — plotted where they exist, never interpolated, extended or carried forward. This is a record of private-market sightings, not a live exchange chart.
Price history not available. No dated third-party quotes have been sourced for this company yet.
Assembled only from records that exist for this company. Anything not disclosed says so.
Oravel Stays, which operates the OYO-branded hospitality platform and now trades corporately as PRISM, is one of India's largest hotel-aggregation and leased-accommodation businesses, franchising and operating budget-to-midscale hotels, homes and co-living spaces in India and abroad. It was founded by Ritesh Agarwal in 2013 and expanded rapidly through leased and franchised hotel rooms before broadening into vacation homes and corporate housing. After withdrawing IPO attempts in 2021 and 2024, the company refiled; it received SEBI's observations on an updated DRHP in June 2026 for a fresh-issue-only IPO of about Rs. 6,650 crore.
Source: Wikipedia / Legal WiresCompetes with Airbnb in homes/vacation rentals, and with budget hotel chains and aggregators such as Treebo and FabHotels, as well as branded budget chains like Indian Hotels' Ginger.
Source: Not attributedFounder Ritesh Agarwal holds approximately 33% of the company; SoftBank and other institutional investors hold the balance
Promoters & principal holders: Ritesh Agarwal
DRHP filed, awaiting SEBI clearance and listing window
We would rather say that plainly than publish a page that looks finished.
No financials, no implied valuation and no peer comparison have been researched for this company yet.
No Prospera Private Market Score and no Prospera view exist. Being in our universe is not a recommendation, and we will not manufacture one to fill this space.
What you can rely on above is what has actually been verified: the company's identity and business facts, any sourced price observations on record, and any risks that have been documented. If you want us to prioritise deeper work here, ask — that is genuinely how the queue gets set.
Documented, per-company risks — grouped by the categories the research itself recorded. There is no risk score here, because we do not compute one.
This is OYO's third IPO attempt after withdrawing draft papers twice before, in 2021 and 2024, reflecting a history of investor and market skepticism about its valuation and business model.
Source: Legal Wires / Ventura SecuritiesDated, sourced events only — recorded as they were reported, in reverse order of significance to a private-market holder.
PRISM (Oravel Stays) files Updated DRHP for Rs. 6,650 crore IPO
Confirms the size and fresh-issue-only structure of the offering as the company moves toward listing.
Source: GrowwSEBI issues observation letter clearing IPO
Regulatory clearance on the company's third IPO attempt, following withdrawals in 2021 and 2024.
Source: UnivestEvery figure on this page comes from one of the records below. Where a source published a link, it is here.
| Field | Source | As of |
|---|---|---|
| Business Description | Wikipedia / Legal Wires | Not disclosed |
| Competitive Position | Not attributed | Not disclosed |
Every option below opens a conversation with a person at Prospera. Nothing here places, reserves or executes an order.
We will come back with the current dealable level, the available lot size and what the process actually involves. Indicative prices shown on this page are private-market references, not executable quotes.