Consumer Internet · Ride-hailing / Mobility
Awaiting a verified source quote. No third-party quote is on record for this company yet, so there is no indicative price to show — and we would rather leave it blank than print a number we cannot stand behind. Our team can confirm the current dealable level directly.
Indicative private-market reference — not an exchange quote. Not investment advice.
Two separate things, deliberately shown side by side: a sourced private-market price reference, and the depth of research that actually stands behind this company today.
No third-party quote has been sourced for this company yet, so there is no market reference to show. Ask us to check the current level and we will come back with what the market is actually doing.
Real, dated third-party observations only — plotted where they exist, never interpolated, extended or carried forward. This is a record of private-market sightings, not a live exchange chart.
Price history not available. No dated third-party quotes have been sourced for this company yet.
Assembled only from records that exist for this company. Anything not disclosed says so.
ANI Technologies operates the Ola ride-hailing app across auto-rickshaws, bike taxis, cabs and rentals, and has expanded under the 'Ola Consumer' umbrella into food and grocery delivery, financial products and AI/mapping services. It earns revenue primarily through commissions on rides booked via its platform. FY25 revenue plunged about 42% to roughly Rs 1,170.9 crore as consolidated losses widened to about Rs 662.4 crore amid intensifying competition.
Source: Outlook Business, Ola Cabs FY25 financialsLosing ground to Uber, which now commands roughly half of India's cab-hailing market, and to Rapido, which entered four-wheeler cabs in late 2023 and has rapidly taken share from both incumbents.
Source: Not attributedHistorically backed by SoftBank, Tiger Global, Temasek and Warburg Pincus; founder Bhavish Aggarwal remains CEO; credit rating agency Moody's downgraded parent ANI Technologies' rating amid weakening operating performance and covenant pressure on its dollar term loan
Promoters & principal holders: Bhavish Aggarwal, Ankit Bhati
Unlisted; distinct from the separately-listed Ola Electric Mobility Ltd; no DRHP has been filed as of August 2026 despite earlier shareholder approval to drop 'Private' from its name ahead of a possible listing
We would rather say that plainly than publish a page that looks finished.
No financials, no implied valuation and no peer comparison have been researched for this company yet.
No Prospera Private Market Score and no Prospera view exist. Being in our universe is not a recommendation, and we will not manufacture one to fill this space.
What you can rely on above is what has actually been verified: the company's identity and business facts, any sourced price observations on record, and any risks that have been documented. If you want us to prioritise deeper work here, ask — that is genuinely how the queue gets set.
Documented, per-company risks — grouped by the categories the research itself recorded. There is no risk score here, because we do not compute one.
Founder Bhavish Aggarwal's attention and group capital have been partly diverted to the AI venture Krutrim, which by his own admission trails global competitors and derives roughly 90% of its revenue from two affiliated Ola group entities rather than external customers.
Source: Outlook Business / NewsBytesFY25 revenue fell 42% and losses widened to about Rs 662.4 crore, with Moody's citing shrinking cash reserves and rising risk of breaching term-loan covenants ahead of a December 2026 repayment.
Source: Moody's / Outlook BusinessDated, sourced events only — recorded as they were reported, in reverse order of significance to a private-market holder.
Moody's downgrades ANI Technologies to Caa1 with a negative outlook
Reflects declining cash flow, sustained losses and rising risk of breaching loan covenants on its dollar term loan due for repayment by December 2026
Source: Free Press Journal / Inc42Every figure on this page comes from one of the records below. Where a source published a link, it is here.
| Field | Source | As of |
|---|---|---|
| Business Description | Outlook Business, Ola Cabs FY25 financials | Not disclosed |
| Competitive Position | Not attributed | Not disclosed |
Every option below opens a conversation with a person at Prospera. Nothing here places, reserves or executes an order.
We will come back with the current dealable level, the available lot size and what the process actually involves. Indicative prices shown on this page are private-market references, not executable quotes.