Telecommunications · Mobile Telecom & Digital Services
Awaiting a verified source quote. No third-party quote is on record for this company yet, so there is no indicative price to show — and we would rather leave it blank than print a number we cannot stand behind. Our team can confirm the current dealable level directly.
Indicative private-market reference — not an exchange quote. Not investment advice.
Two separate things, deliberately shown side by side: a sourced private-market price reference, and the depth of research that actually stands behind this company today.
No third-party quote has been sourced for this company yet, so there is no market reference to show. Ask us to check the current level and we will come back with what the market is actually doing.
Real, dated third-party observations only — plotted where they exist, never interpolated, extended or carried forward. This is a record of private-market sightings, not a live exchange chart.
Price history not available. No dated third-party quotes have been sourced for this company yet.
Assembled only from records that exist for this company. Anything not disclosed says so.
Jio Platforms Limited, incorporated in 2019 as a subsidiary of Reliance Industries, is the holding company for Reliance Jio Infocomm, India's largest mobile telecom operator by subscribers, alongside a portfolio of digital services spanning broadband, cloud, and consumer apps. It filed a draft red herring prospectus with India's securities regulator SEBI on June 19, 2026, in what is expected to be the largest IPO in Indian corporate history. The company earns revenue chiefly from mobile and fixed-line telecom subscriptions, along with digital services and enterprise offerings.
Source: CNBCCompetes with Bharti Airtel and Vodafone Idea in Indian mobile and fixed-line telecom services.
Source: Not attributedMajority owned by Reliance Industries Limited; minority stakes totaling roughly 33% are held by global investors including Meta (Facebook), Google, KKR, Silver Lake, Vista Equity Partners, General Atlantic, TPG, Mubadala and the Abu Dhabi Investment Authority, from a 2020 fundraising round.
Promoters & principal holders: Reliance Industries Limited, Mukesh Ambani
DRHP filed with SEBI on June 19, 2026; listing anticipated later in 2026
We would rather say that plainly than publish a page that looks finished.
No financials, no implied valuation and no peer comparison have been researched for this company yet.
No Prospera Private Market Score and no Prospera view exist. Being in our universe is not a recommendation, and we will not manufacture one to fill this space.
What you can rely on above is what has actually been verified: the company's identity and business facts, any sourced price observations on record, and any risks that have been documented. If you want us to prioritise deeper work here, ask — that is genuinely how the queue gets set.
Documented, per-company risks — grouped by the categories the research itself recorded. There is no risk score here, because we do not compute one.
The IPO timeline has already faced delays from its originally announced schedule amid broader market volatility affecting large Indian issuances, meaning the actual listing date and pricing remain uncertain
Source: Gulf News reporting on Jio IPO timelineDated, sourced events only — recorded as they were reported, in reverse order of significance to a private-market holder.
Jio Platforms files DRHP with SEBI
Marks the formal start of what is expected to be the largest IPO in Indian history, with an anticipated issue size of roughly Rs. 30,000-40,000 crore
Source: CNBCEvery figure on this page comes from one of the records below. Where a source published a link, it is here.
| Field | Source | As of |
|---|---|---|
| Business Description | CNBC | Not disclosed |
| Competitive Position | Not attributed | Not disclosed |
Every option below opens a conversation with a person at Prospera. Nothing here places, reserves or executes an order.
We will come back with the current dealable level, the available lot size and what the process actually involves. Indicative prices shown on this page are private-market references, not executable quotes.