Financial Services · Non-Banking Financial Company / Diversified Lending
Awaiting a verified source quote. No third-party quote is on record for this company yet, so there is no indicative price to show — and we would rather leave it blank than print a number we cannot stand behind. Our team can confirm the current dealable level directly.
Indicative private-market reference — not an exchange quote. Not investment advice.
Two separate things, deliberately shown side by side: a sourced private-market price reference, and the depth of research that actually stands behind this company today.
No third-party quote has been sourced for this company yet, so there is no market reference to show. Ask us to check the current level and we will come back with what the market is actually doing.
Real, dated third-party observations only — plotted where they exist, never interpolated, extended or carried forward. This is a record of private-market sightings, not a live exchange chart.
Price history not available. No dated third-party quotes have been sourced for this company yet.
Assembled only from records that exist for this company. Anything not disclosed says so.
InCred Holdings operates across NBFC lending (InCred Finance, covering SME, consumer, education and mortgage loans as an RBI-classified middle-layer NBFC), institutional and wealth management (InCred Capital), and digital investment distribution (InCred Money). It earns primarily through net interest income on its lending book and fee income from its capital markets and wealth businesses.
Source: Business StandardCompetes with other diversified new-age NBFCs and digital lenders in India's retail and SME credit market.
Source: Not attributedBacked by KKR (following the 2022 merger with KKR India Financial Services), alongside Abu Dhabi Investment Authority, Teacher Retirement System of Texas, Elevar Equity and Moore Venture Partners; founder Bhupinder Singh holds a stake and leads the group.
Promoters & principal holders: Bhupinder Singh
SEBI approved its IPO on 5 February 2026; filed an updated DRHP on 6 May 2026 proposing a fresh issue of up to Rs. 1,250 crore plus an offer-for-sale; IPO launch date not yet announced.
We would rather say that plainly than publish a page that looks finished.
No financials, no implied valuation and no peer comparison have been researched for this company yet.
No Prospera Private Market Score and no Prospera view exist. Being in our universe is not a recommendation, and we will not manufacture one to fill this space.
What you can rely on above is what has actually been verified: the company's identity and business facts, any sourced price observations on record, and any risks that have been documented. If you want us to prioritise deeper work here, ask — that is genuinely how the queue gets set.
Documented, per-company risks — grouped by the categories the research itself recorded. There is no risk score here, because we do not compute one.
No company-specific risks have been researched and recorded for this company yet. That is an absence of research, not a clean bill of health — the standing risks of the asset class above still apply.
Dated, sourced events only — recorded as they were reported, in reverse order of significance to a private-market holder.
InCred Holdings files updated DRHP with SEBI
Moves the KKR-backed lender a step closer to listing, with KKR planning to sell shares via the offer-for-sale component.
Source: GrowwEvery figure on this page comes from one of the records below. Where a source published a link, it is here.
| Field | Source | As of |
|---|---|---|
| Business Description | Business Standard | Not disclosed |
| Competitive Position | Not attributed | Not disclosed |
Every option below opens a conversation with a person at Prospera. Nothing here places, reserves or executes an order.
We will come back with the current dealable level, the available lot size and what the process actually involves. Indicative prices shown on this page are private-market references, not executable quotes.