Electric Vehicles · Electric Commercial Vehicles (Last-Mile Cargo)
Awaiting a verified source quote. No third-party quote is on record for this company yet, so there is no indicative price to show — and we would rather leave it blank than print a number we cannot stand behind. Our team can confirm the current dealable level directly.
Indicative private-market reference — not an exchange quote. Not investment advice.
Two separate things, deliberately shown side by side: a sourced private-market price reference, and the depth of research that actually stands behind this company today.
No third-party quote has been sourced for this company yet, so there is no market reference to show. Ask us to check the current level and we will come back with what the market is actually doing.
Real, dated third-party observations only — plotted where they exist, never interpolated, extended or carried forward. This is a record of private-market sightings, not a live exchange chart.
Price history not available. No dated third-party quotes have been sourced for this company yet.
Assembled only from records that exist for this company. Anything not disclosed says so.
Euler Motors was founded by Saurav Kumar in 2018 to design and manufacture electric commercial vehicles for urban last-mile logistics and cargo movement. Its flagship HiLoad EV three/four-wheeler cargo vehicles are sold to fleet operators and delivery businesses, and the company claims a leading share of India's electric four-wheeler cargo vehicle segment. Euler earns revenue from vehicle sales and after-sales service through an expanding network of retail and service outlets across Indian cities.
Source: Euler Motors (company website)Competes with Tata Motors' Ace EV, Mahindra's Treo/Zor range, Piaggio and Altigreen in India's electric commercial cargo vehicle segment.
Source: Not attributedFounder-led with institutional ownership spread across investors including Hero MotoCorp, Lightrock, Blume Ventures, and lenders BlackSoil, Trifecta, InnoVen and Alteria Capital across multiple equity and debt rounds.
Promoters & principal holders: Saurav Kumar
Unlisted, venture-funded growth-stage company
We would rather say that plainly than publish a page that looks finished.
No financials, no implied valuation and no peer comparison have been researched for this company yet.
No Prospera Private Market Score and no Prospera view exist. Being in our universe is not a recommendation, and we will not manufacture one to fill this space.
What you can rely on above is what has actually been verified: the company's identity and business facts, any sourced price observations on record, and any risks that have been documented. If you want us to prioritise deeper work here, ask — that is genuinely how the queue gets set.
Documented, per-company risks — grouped by the categories the research itself recorded. There is no risk score here, because we do not compute one.
Demand for electric commercial vehicles in India remains significantly dependent on central and state government purchase subsidies and incentive schemes, exposing Euler's growth trajectory to policy changes
Source: Industry commentary on India's EV subsidy-dependent commercial vehicle marketDated, sourced events only — recorded as they were reported, in reverse order of significance to a private-market holder.
Series E round led by Lightrock with Hero MotoCorp participation
Brought in strategic backing from India's largest two-wheeler maker, Hero MotoCorp, alongside fresh institutional capital to fund manufacturing capacity expansion
Source: EVreporterEvery figure on this page comes from one of the records below. Where a source published a link, it is here.
| Field | Source | As of |
|---|---|---|
| Business Description | Euler Motors (company website) | Not disclosed |
| Competitive Position | Not attributed | Not disclosed |
Every option below opens a conversation with a person at Prospera. Nothing here places, reserves or executes an order.
We will come back with the current dealable level, the available lot size and what the process actually involves. Indicative prices shown on this page are private-market references, not executable quotes.