Power / Infrastructure · Renewable Energy (Wind-Solar Hybrid)
Awaiting a verified source quote. No third-party quote is on record for this company yet, so there is no indicative price to show — and we would rather leave it blank than print a number we cannot stand behind. Our team can confirm the current dealable level directly.
Indicative private-market reference — not an exchange quote. Not investment advice.
Two separate things, deliberately shown side by side: a sourced private-market price reference, and the depth of research that actually stands behind this company today.
No third-party quote has been sourced for this company yet, so there is no market reference to show. Ask us to check the current level and we will come back with what the market is actually doing.
Real, dated third-party observations only — plotted where they exist, never interpolated, extended or carried forward. This is a record of private-market sightings, not a live exchange chart.
Price history not available. No dated third-party quotes have been sourced for this company yet.
Assembled only from records that exist for this company. Anything not disclosed says so.
Continuum Green Energy is an independent power producer that develops, builds and operates renewable energy projects, with a diversified portfolio of round-the-clock wind-solar hybrid and storage assets — about 2.22 GWp operational and 1.31 GWp under construction at the time of its IPO filing. It sells power to commercial and industrial consumers via open access and to government-owned utilities under long-term power purchase agreements. The company filed a Rs 3,650 crore IPO (Rs 1,250 crore fresh issue plus Rs 2,400 crore offer-for-sale) with SEBI in December 2024.
Source: Business StandardCompetes with ReNew Energy Global, Adani Green Energy and Greenko in India's wind-solar hybrid and round-the-clock renewable power segment.
Source: Not attributedMajority owned by a fund managed by Morgan Stanley Infrastructure Partners (via promoter entity Continuum Green Energy Holdings Ltd); founders Arvind Bansal and Vikash Saraf hold minority stakes
Promoters & principal holders: Arvind Bansal, Vikash Saraf
DRHP filed December 2024; SEBI observation letter received April 2025; IPO not yet launched as of August 2026
We would rather say that plainly than publish a page that looks finished.
No financials, no implied valuation and no peer comparison have been researched for this company yet.
No Prospera Private Market Score and no Prospera view exist. Being in our universe is not a recommendation, and we will not manufacture one to fill this space.
What you can rely on above is what has actually been verified: the company's identity and business facts, any sourced price observations on record, and any risks that have been documented. If you want us to prioritise deeper work here, ask — that is genuinely how the queue gets set.
Documented, per-company risks — grouped by the categories the research itself recorded. There is no risk score here, because we do not compute one.
More than a year after SEBI's April 2025 approval, Continuum Green Energy had still not launched its IPO as of mid-2026; SEBI extended the validity of expiring IPO approvals, including Continuum's, to September 2026 given weak market conditions for such offers.
Source: IPO CentralDated, sourced events only — recorded as they were reported, in reverse order of significance to a private-market holder.
Continuum Green Energy files DRHP for Rs 3,650 crore IPO
One of the largest renewable-energy IPO filings in India, testing investor appetite for hybrid wind-solar platforms
Source: Business StandardEvery figure on this page comes from one of the records below. Where a source published a link, it is here.
| Field | Source | As of |
|---|---|---|
| Business Description | Business Standard | Not disclosed |
| Competitive Position | Not attributed | Not disclosed |
Every option below opens a conversation with a person at Prospera. Nothing here places, reserves or executes an order.
We will come back with the current dealable level, the available lot size and what the process actually involves. Indicative prices shown on this page are private-market references, not executable quotes.